office for brands and design / munich
office for brands and design
NEWS
Yippie! Wir sind für den "German Brand Award" nominiert

The "German Brand Award" conceives and awards brands holistically. With its criteria and competition categories, it takes account of the diverse facets of professional brand management: The prize is awarded in the "Excellent Brands" and "Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation" competition categories. On the recommendation of the jury, the honorary prizes "Brand Manager of the Year" and "Personality of the Year" are awarded annually.

Home Connect is the digital brand of B/S/H, which in the form of an app connects all home appliances and much more. Communicating the benefits of it will be a big challenge. We got through the idea and implementation in a pitch. Home Connect Brand Manager Nadine Singh-Glinski describes the challenge on the occasion of the IFA 2018: "The aim of the IFA appearance is to create awareness for the platform as well as a first image of the Home Connect brand."

see more >>>

dube realizes the first brand appearance of "Home Connect"

How do you communicate a complex digital product and simultaneously launch a new brand in a campaign - and in a hectic and stimulus-flooded place like IFA? We have tried it and are quite happy with it.

Bosch How To

Who wants to read through long instruction manuals these days? Especially when it comes to intelligent household aids like the Roxxter from Bosch.

more

Solar-Log

Solare Datensysteme GmbH (SDS) is one of the leading companies for PV monitoring, smart energy and feed-in management.

more
dube + partner Webdesign München

Unlimited

Unlimited X is the REHAU Group's "Innovation Lab". Every day, new digital business models for the REHAU Group are worked on here.

more
dube + partner Film Animation

SMEG

SMEG is, of course, the design brand among home appliances. Especially in Germany. That is its brand essence. Nevertheless, it makes sense at the end of the consumer journey to point out that a SMEG refrigerator is also technically top-notch.

more
dube + partner Webdesign München

Smart Delivery Solution

NEWS NEWS We conceived and designed the look and generated the new website for SMART DELIVERY SOLUTIONS Smart ships. smart delivery solutions Courier services also

more

Zeltschule in Action

Each day, a different celebrity supporter reads a story from the book "Fragments - Everyday Life of a Lost Generation."

more
Kreativagentur

German Brand Award

Yippie! Wir sind für den „German Brand Award“ nominiert​. Der German Brand Award begreift und prämiert Marken ganzheitlich. Mit seinen Kriterien und Wettbewerbsklassen trägt er den vielfältigen Facetten der professionellen Markenführung Rechnung: Prämiert wird in den Wettbewerbsklassen »Excellent Brands« und »Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation«.

more
dube + partner visuelle kommunikation

Munich Magazine

We developed a magazine, provided the involved texts and graphics, shooters and designed the medium.

more

Home Connect: brand communication

The digital service system previously communicated as a feature of the Siemens and Bosch brands had to be communicated for the first time as an independent digital product brand at the IFA 2018 in Berlin.

more

moving picture

Nichts bewegt so sehr wie Bewegtbild 🙂 Vor allem durch die vermehrte Nutzung der verschiedensten digitalen Kanäle durch den Konsumenten wird jede Form von Bewegtbild immer relevanter. Hier haben wir einige Arbeitsbeispiele für Sie zusammengefasst.

more
EN

büro für marken und design / münchen
büro für marken und design
NEWS
Yippie! Wir sind für den "German Brand Award" nominiert

Der German Brand Award begreift und prämiert Marken ganzheitlich. Mit seinen Kriterien und Wettbewerbsklassen trägt er den vielfältigen Facetten der professionellen Markenführung Rechnung: Prämiert wird in den Wettbewerbsklassen »Excellent Brands« und »Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation«. Auf Vorschlag der Jury werden jährlich die Ehrenpreise »Brand Manager of the Year« sowie »Personality of the Year« gekürt.

Home Connect ist die digitale Marke der B/S/H, die in Form einer App alle Hausgeräte und noch viel mehr vernetzt. Die Vorteile davon zu kommunizieren wird eine große Herausforderung bleiben. Wir haben uns in einem Pitch um die Idee und Umsetzung durchgesetzt. Die Herausforderung anläßlich der IFA 2018 beschreibt Home Connect Brand Managerin Nadine Singh-Glinski so: „Ziel des IFA Auftritts ist, Aufmerksamkeit für die Plattform sowie ein erstes Bild der Marke Home Connect zu kreieren.“

see more >>>

dube + partner realisiert ersten Markenauftritt von Home Connect

Wie kommuniziert man ein komplexes digitales Produkt und launcht gleichzeitig eine neue Marke in einer Kampagne – noch dazu an einem hektischen und reizüberfluteten Ort, wie der IFA? Wir haben es versucht und sind ziemlich zufrieden damit.

Bosch How To

Wer will sich heute noch lange Bedienungsanleitungen durchlesen. Besonders wenn es um solche intelligenten Hauhaltshilfen wie den Roxxter von Bosch geht.

Weiterlesen »

Solar-Log

Die Solare Datensysteme GmbH (SDS) ist eines der führenden Unternehmen für PV-Monitoring, Smart Energy und Einspeisemanagement.

Weiterlesen »
dube + partner Webdesign München

Unlimited

Unlimited X ist das „Innovation Lab“ der REHAU Gruppe. Jeden Tag wird hier an neuen digitalen Geschäftsmodellen für die REHAU Gruppe gearbeitet.

Weiterlesen »
dube + partner Film Animation

SMEG

SMEG ist natürlich die Design-Brand unter den Hausgeräten. Vor allem in Deutschland. Das ist sein Markenkern. Dennoch macht es Sinn am Ende der Consumer Journey auch noch einmal darauf hin zu weisen, dass so ein SMEG -Kühlschrank auch technisch top ist

Weiterlesen »
dube + partner Webdesign München

Smart Delivery Solution

NEWS NEWS Wir konzipierten und gestalteten den Look und generierten die neue Website für SMART DELIVERY SOLUTIONS Smart verschickt. smart delivery solutions Auch die Kurierdienste

Weiterlesen »

Zeltschule Aktion

Jeden Tag liest ein anderer prominenter Unterstützer bzw. eine prominente Unterstützerin eine Geschichte aus dem Buch „Bruchstücke – Alltag einer verlorenen Generation“.

Weiterlesen »
Kreativagentur

German Brand Award

Yippie! Wir sind für den „German Brand Award“ nominiert​. Der German Brand Award begreift und prämiert Marken ganzheitlich. Mit seinen Kriterien und Wettbewerbsklassen trägt er den vielfältigen Facetten der professionellen Markenführung Rechnung: Prämiert wird in den Wettbewerbsklassen »Excellent Brands« und »Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation«.

Weiterlesen »
DE