SERVICES

Advertising Agency Munich

Webdesign Munich

Creative Agency Munich

Graphic Design Munich

Success is measured today mainly in followers and views. But views are not everything. Nice is the little sister of the blackout. Who has been seen is far from being understood. Believably, values and claims can only be communicated with an independent idea and a sophisticated design.

And only when we integrate this into a strategic overall concept and ensure that it is implemented consistently across the entire consumer journey will your messages and your brand be perceived sustainably. Every touch point has its own laws, but the message must be consistent for everyone. Only in this way can brands be experienced in an increasingly fragmented media world. That is why we develop cross-media creative concepts for you that stand out and still have a line. And we design every touch-point to delight the user. So we want to get your message across to all points of contact with your customers and at the same time strengthen your brand. We call that "design down the line".

Cross-media creativity and inspired design for your success.
 Regardless of whether it's an ad campaign, banner, social media clip, app, website, pos or print, we deliver the inspired artwork as a whole and implement it technically. 
concrete

We develop and design effective and intelligent creative concepts for campaigns and media.

We advise you regarding your communication strategy and brand. Since the competition in price is increasing and the performance level is similar only your brand will make the difference.

We develop a corporate design for big industrial brands to medium-sized companies – focussing on a consistent and memorable general impression. We prove the efficiency of our concepts with application examples for all media formats.

We shape the concept and user experience design based on a consistent brand identity. And we design all visual front-end elements. From a native app to a web-app or website. Furthermore, we realize fast and easy HTML5 web-app solutions and WordPress pages.

We create and produce editorial print media, sales promotion magazines, corporate stationary as well as concepts and media for the point-of-sale – all in regard of an overall design concept.

We deliver computer generated images (CGI, 3D) in high-end quality for interior design or products – based on data from your product design department or completely from scratch. And we generate for you authentic yet premium visual material of people and processes as well as machines, objects and products.

We develop film ideas and draft storyboards. We film and produced 3D film footage. We animate elements and typography and edit everything to a final product.

We produce involving and activation visual and textual content for your media and channels.

EN
DE EN

LEISTUNGEN

Werbeagentur München

Webdesign München

Kreativagentur München

Grafik Design München

In einer immer fragmentierteren Medienwelt wird Markenführung zur Herausforderung. Wir entwickeln deshalb cross-mediale Kreativ-Konzepte, die nicht nur durch überraschende Kreativität und ein inspiriertes Design überzeugen, sondern auch eine Linie haben. Und wir gestalten jeden Touch-Point so, dass er den Nutzer begeistert. So wollen wir Ihre Botschaft an allen Kontaktpunkten zu Ihren Kunden auf den Punkt bringen und gleichzeitig Ihre Marke stärken. 

Cross-Mediale Kreativität und inspiriertes Design für ihren Erfolg.
 
Egal ob Anzeigenkampagne, Banner, Social-Media-Clip, App, Website, PoS oder Print: Wir liefern das inspirierte Art-Work gesamtkonzeptionell und setzen technisch um. 
konkret

Wir entwickeln überraschende, schlagkräftige und cross-mediale Kreativkonzepte für Kampagnen und Medien.

Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich Ihrer Kommunikationsstrategie und Ihrer Marke. In einer Zeit der einseitigen Fokussierung auf automatisierte Werbemaßnahmen entstehen Freiräume für das Brand Management.

Wir entwickeln das Corporate Design von Marken der Industrie und mittelständischer Marken im Sinne eines konsistenten und einprägsamen Gesamteindrucks. Und wir beweisen die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Konzepte anhand von Beispielen ihrer Anwendung in allen Mediengattungen.

Wir entwickeln das Konzept und das User Experience Design digitaler Medien im Sinne einer konsistenten Markenpräsenz. Und wir gestalten alle visuellen Elemente des Frontends. Sei es eine native App, eine Web-App oder eine Website. Zudem realisieren wir unkompliziert schnelle HTML5 Web-App-Lösungen, Newsletter und WordPress-Seiten auch inhouse.

Wir gestalten und realisieren editoriale Druckmedien, Magazine und Periodika, Medien zur Verkaufsförderung, Geschäftsausstattungen und Konzepte und Medien für den Point of Sale im Rahmen eines stimmigen Gesamtkonzeptes.

Wir liefern Computer Generated Images (CGI, 3D) in High End Qualität für Interior Design oder Produkte auf Basis der Daten Ihrer Produktdesign-Abteilung oder komplett neu aufgebaut. Und wir liefern Ihnen lebendiges und zugleich perfektes, hochwertiges Bildmaterial zu Menschen und Prozessen aber auch zu Maschinen oder Produkten.

Wir konzipieren Filme und entwickeln Storyboards. Und wir generieren 3D Filmmaterial inhouse und filmen zugleich. Wir animieren Elemente und Typografie und wir schneiden alles zu emotionalem und involvierendem Filmmaterial, das begeistert, zusammen.

Wir liefern involvierenden und aktivierenden visuellen und textlichen Content für Ihre Medien und Kanäle.

VISUELLE KOMMUNIKATION

Kreativagentur für Werbung und Design

Hofmannstraße 5 / 81379 München

+ 49 89 / 78 57 67 30

info@dube.agency

 © dube. visuelle kommunikation 2019 / Werbeagentur München / Werbeagentur Dresden

DE
EN DE